PIXIE'S PREVIEWS WITH CHARLIE SKYE FROM OCTOBER 2011
Punished Brats Banner

DESCRIPTION:

Here is the Pixie's Previews video clip from our shoot with Charlie Skye. Veronica and Charlie are always cracking each other up between scenes, but when it's time for action, Veronica snaps into mean mom mode and really lights up Charlie's bottom. Enjoy!!



Added On: 11/11/11   |    Time: 3:34  |   Views: 64780  |   Comments: 7   |  Favorites: 64

USER INFORMATION
VIDEO RATING
91 ratings

VIDEO LINKS

Video URL:

Embeddable Player:

Share This Video:
Twitter Facebook Yahoo Buzz MySpace StumbleUpon Digg Blogger Technorati Yahoo Favorites


RELATED VIDEOS
Girls Spanked Hard
COMMENTS
Showing 1 to 7 of Comments
  • 1
waynewayne's avatar
waynewayne - 545 days ago

very good same thing happened to me and my sister too

karen_b's avatar
karen_b - 885 days ago

Meant to say this: I'd sure like to see the girls of Punished Brats sitting on pillows after their spankings.

karen_b's avatar
karen_b - 885 days ago

Sometimes spankings that are delivered pants-down are even more sexy than spankings that are given to girls who are totally bare. That's what I like about punished brats' videos. They're sexy without being too dirty, and playful enough that you know nobody's really being injured, but OUCHIE! they sure must sting!

Loughrey123's avatar
Loughrey123 - 885 days ago

made ma ejaculate sooo much!!!

dj_wolfman's avatar
dj_wolfman - 909 days ago

hey is thear any way i could be in one of thea's videos with veronica as my mom ill take spanking an she can even treat me like a baby as i acted like one

mister_draper's avatar
mister_draper - 1076 days ago

Super cute girl. Fantastic butt. Love the bare bottom bloopers.

OTK_for_all's avatar
OTK_for_all - 1133 days ago

She is really cute, and has a great bottom (which I'd love to spank), but that hand should really be moved when she reaches back! That's the responsibility of the spanker.

  • 1





Cane-iac Banner
Spanker Machine
Find Spanking Partners
Find Spanking Partners
FAVORITE LINKS
English Spanking Movies
Marked Butts
Meet Hot Spanking Singles!
Wellspanked
Find Horny Spankers Near You
Spanking Plus Banner
MEGA SITES
VIP Spanking
Clare Fonda Pass
Real Spankings Pass
FemDom VIP
Clare Fonda 3 Site Special
Spank Pass
FemDom VIP
Twisted Factory
Fetish Network
GREAT SPANKINGS
Realspankings
Firm Hand Spanking
Girl Spanks Girl
Dreams of Spanking
English Spankers
Disciplinary Arts
Marked Butts
Spanked Callgirls
Spanking Online
Lupus Spanking
Strictly English Online
Dana Kane Spanks
Spanking Sorority Girls
Calstar Spanking
Strict Spanking
Spanker Server
VIP Spanking
Mood Pictures
Whipped Women
Sound Punishment
Her First Punishment
Bars and Stripes
Fetish Flixx
Girls Boarding School
HD Spank
My Spanking Roommate
Punished Brats
Girls Spanked Hard
Shadowlane
Elite Spanking
Perfect Spanking
Pure Spanking
Dallas Spanks Hard
Cutie Spankee
Red Ass Models
Whipped Ass
Spanked Cutie
Spank Amber
Punished Angels
Spank Camp
Strict Spanking
Hard Canings
Spanked at Home
Erotic Spanking Clips
Real Life Spankings
Hand Spankings
Outlaw Spanking Videos
Punished Girls
Sit Spanking
Spanking Mags
Kara Prepare Yourself
The Bare Bottom
Bun Beating Fun
Bad Tushy
Northern Spanking
Spanked Sweeties
Spanked Cheeks
Brit Spank
Pain Gate
Spank My Bottom
Spanking Library
Discipline In Russia
AAA Spanking
1st Choice Spanking
Broadband Spanking
Cavern Spanking
Classic Spanking
Redstripe Spanking
Strict English CP
Spanking College
Spanking TV
Spanked In Uniform
Regulation Knickers
Dreams of Spanking
INSTITUTIONAL
Girls Boarding School
Real Spankings Institute
Caned Schoolgirl
Spanked Schoolgirl
Spanking Sorority Girls
Strictly English Online
INDIVIDUAL MODELS
Dreams of Spanking
Spanking Bailey
Spanking Sarah
Spank Christina
Spanking Teen Brandi
Spanking Teen Jessica
FEMDOM
Boys Boarding School
Clare Spanks Men
FemDom VIP
Women Spanking Men
Strict Krista
Divine Bitches
Captive Male
Strict Women
Fetish Train
Sarah Spanks Men
Dana Kane Spanks
VIDEOS ONLY
Fetish Flixx
Lupus Spanking
Disciplinary Arts
HD Spank
Discipline In Russia
Red Stripe Films
Spanking Vids
Spanking Digital
HiDef Spanking
Calstar Spanking
Sit Spanking
Punishment Films
SEX AND SPANKING
Bi Spankings
Fucked and Bound
Dominated Girls
Chanta's Bitches
The Training of O
Fucking Dungeon
AMATEUR SPANKINGS
Spanked Coeds
Marked Butts
SPANKING AND BONDAGE
Whipped Women
Her First Punishment
Pain Gate
BONDAGE
HogTied
Sex and Submission
The Training of O
Whipped Ass
Chanta's Bitches
Fucked and Bound
Public Disgrace
My First Bondage
House of Taboo
Mandy is Kinky
Dominated Girls
Amateur Bondage Videos
Bondage Auditions
Bound 4 You
Fetish Club
Fetish Dolls
Kinky Euro Babes
Pain Freaks
Pain Vixens
Pure Smothering
Rick Savage
Rope Slaves
Slaves to Pain
Tokyo Slaves
Rope Porn
Pain Toy
Bondage Orgasms
Perfect Slave
Society SM
Strict Restraint
BDSM Personals
DEVICE BONDAGE
Wired Pussy
Fucking Machines
Device Bondage

WEBMASTER LINKS
Clare Fonda
Fetish Wealth
Spank Buxx
Tushy Cash
Kinky Dollars
Spanking Money
Strict Cash
Bun Beating Dollars
Firm Hand Spanking
Girls Spanked Hard
Pain Cash
Punished Brats
Sarah Gregory Spanking
Spank Cash
Spanking Bare Butts
Bondage Bank
Alt.com