Pixie's Previews With Charlie Skye from October 2011

Punished Brats Banner
93 ratings
Description: Here is the Pixie's Previews video clip from our shoot with Charlie Skye. Veronica and Charlie are always cracking each other up between scenes, but when it's time for action, Veronica snaps into mean mom mode and really lights up Charlie's bottom. Enjoy!!
Website Url: Punished Brats
Buy My Clips Here: Spanking Library
1781 days ago, 90138 views
Uploaded By: punished_brats
Videos: 199
Photos: 13
Blog Posts: 0
Friends: 837
Video Favorited: 72
Video Time: 3:34
Spanking Library Store
Showing 1 to 7 of 7 comments.
waynewayne - 1192 days ago
very good same thing happened to me and my sister too
karen_b - 1532 days ago
Meant to say this: I'd sure like to see the girls of Punished Brats sitting on pillows after their spankings.
karen_b - 1532 days ago
Sometimes spankings that are delivered pants-down are even more sexy than spankings that are given to girls who are totally bare. That's what I like about punished brats' videos. They're sexy without being too dirty, and playful enough that you know nobody's really being injured, but OUCHIE! they sure must sting!
Loughrey123 - 1533 days ago
made ma ejaculate sooo much!!!
dj_wolfman - 1556 days ago
hey is thear any way i could be in one of thea's videos with veronica as my mom ill take spanking an she can even treat me like a baby as i acted like one
mister_draper - 1723 days ago
Super cute girl. Fantastic butt. Love the bare bottom bloopers.
OTK_for_all - 1781 days ago
She is really cute, and has a great bottom (which I'd love to spank), but that hand should really be moved when she reaches back! That's the responsibility of the spanker.
Girls Spanked Hard