KAT SPANKED BY LILY! LITTLE SISTER CAUGHT STEALING - PREVIEW
Lily Starr Spanking Banner

DESCRIPTION:

When Lily wakes up from a nap to find her sister Kat going through her purse for money to go out to a concert with friends she is shocked and angry. Since their mom is not home, Lily decides to do what their mom does when they get in trouble: ADMINISTER A GOOD SOUND BARE BOTTOM SPANKING TO TEARS WITH HER HAND, MOM'S HAIRBRUSH AND DADS STRAP! Great roleplayed spanking here with real spanking and real tears! My first time ever giving someone a spanking! Catch the full movie plus many more in my store at www.Clips4Sale.com/30486 and Kyle & Kat's store at www.Clips4Sale.com/30091



Added On: 09/01/09   |    Time: 2:14  |   Views: 118817  |   Comments: 20   |  Favorites: 112

Spanking Library Store Banner
USER INFORMATION
VIDEO RATING
106 ratings

VIDEO LINKS

Video URL:

Embeddable Player:

Share This Video:
Twitter Facebook Yahoo Buzz MySpace StumbleUpon Digg Blogger Technorati Yahoo Favorites


RELATED VIDEOS
Girls Spanked Hard
COMMENTS
Showing 1 to 10 of Comments
phantom's avatar
phantom - 688 days ago

Kat is so sexy

1thankyoumaam's avatar
1thankyoumaam - 690 days ago

Ma'am another wonderfull spanking. I think I may have to schedule a session. Perhaps I could have a spanking on one of your videos. i know a spanking from you will have me crying like a naughty little boy.

000's avatar
000 - 1125 days ago

Thank you for posting. It's a geat vid of first time spanker, and is a very rare for it. Nobody is entirely comforbotable the first time. It's fine. You were great together :)

wnyspanker's avatar
wnyspanker - 1132 days ago

that naughty little girl should have gotten that strap right from the start , that would teach her not steal

spankingfetish's avatar
spankingfetish - 1680 days ago

Ms Lily you were too easy on her for stealing your money. She should have been given a severe spanking. Lol...........

lilystarr's avatar
lilystarr - 1904 days ago

If you want to, go for it. I'm extremely shy but it hasn't stopped me hehe.

mskathy88's avatar
mskathy88 - 1904 days ago

im wondering if i should make a spanking video? im a bit shy...

lilystarr's avatar
lilystarr - 1910 days ago

No, this was my first time spanking, it had been stuck on Kyle's camera tape for several weeks, the other vids where I spanked were done after this. There is also a video farther back on here of Kat spanking me from the same day we filmed this one. That's in the first Dating Disaster one we posted.

handsdown's avatar
handsdown - 1910 days ago

Now Lily, you can't say this was your first time ever as a spanker. Remember that piece of artwork you participated in with the bath brush? You know, the one where you were waiting for the bus? LOL It was very nice anyway, and you put forth a good effort. I wouldn't have been comfortable with it at all. I guess I'm greedy. I only like getting it.\r\n\r\nHi Kat. I'm interested in your feelings on the subject of being spanked by a woman. I woudn't like it a bit. Have you done that before and have you ever been a spanker?

lilystarr's avatar
lilystarr - 1910 days ago

Yes I am more bottom but I enjoyed it. Remember this was my first time ever so naturally I wasn't totally comfortable like a more experienced spanker would be. :-)






Cane-iac Banner
Spanker Machine
Find Spanking Partners
Find Spanking Partners
FAVORITE LINKS
English Spanking Movies
Marked Butts
Meet Hot Spanking Singles!
Wellspanked
Find Horny Spankers Near You
Spanking Plus Banner
MEGA SITES
VIP Spanking
Clare Fonda Pass
Real Spankings Pass
FemDom VIP
Clare Fonda 3 Site Special
Spank Pass
FemDom VIP
Twisted Factory
Fetish Network
GREAT SPANKINGS
Realspankings
Firm Hand Spanking
Girl Spanks Girl
Dreams of Spanking
English Spankers
Disciplinary Arts
Marked Butts
Spanked Callgirls
Spanking Online
Lupus Spanking
Strictly English Online
Dana Kane Spanks
Spanking Sorority Girls
Calstar Spanking
Strict Spanking
Spanker Server
VIP Spanking
Mood Pictures
Whipped Women
Sound Punishment
Her First Punishment
Bars and Stripes
Fetish Flixx
Girls Boarding School
HD Spank
My Spanking Roommate
Punished Brats
Girls Spanked Hard
Shadowlane
Elite Spanking
Perfect Spanking
Pure Spanking
Dallas Spanks Hard
Cutie Spankee
Red Ass Models
Whipped Ass
Spanked Cutie
Spank Amber
Punished Angels
Spank Camp
Strict Spanking
Hard Canings
Spanked at Home
Erotic Spanking Clips
Real Life Spankings
Hand Spankings
Outlaw Spanking Videos
Punished Girls
Sit Spanking
Spanking Mags
Kara Prepare Yourself
The Bare Bottom
Bun Beating Fun
Bad Tushy
Northern Spanking
Spanked Sweeties
Spanked Cheeks
Brit Spank
Pain Gate
Spank My Bottom
Spanking Library
Discipline In Russia
AAA Spanking
1st Choice Spanking
Broadband Spanking
Cavern Spanking
Classic Spanking
Redstripe Spanking
Strict English CP
Spanking College
Spanking TV
Spanked In Uniform
Regulation Knickers
Dreams of Spanking
INSTITUTIONAL
Girls Boarding School
Real Spankings Institute
Caned Schoolgirl
Spanked Schoolgirl
Spanking Sorority Girls
Strictly English Online
INDIVIDUAL MODELS
Dreams of Spanking
Spanking Bailey
Spanking Sarah
Spank Christina
Spanking Teen Brandi
Spanking Teen Jessica
FEMDOM
Boys Boarding School
Clare Spanks Men
FemDom VIP
Women Spanking Men
Strict Krista
Divine Bitches
Captive Male
Strict Women
Fetish Train
Sarah Spanks Men
Dana Kane Spanks
VIDEOS ONLY
Fetish Flixx
Lupus Spanking
Disciplinary Arts
HD Spank
Discipline In Russia
Red Stripe Films
Spanking Vids
Spanking Digital
HiDef Spanking
Calstar Spanking
Sit Spanking
Punishment Films
SEX AND SPANKING
Bi Spankings
Fucked and Bound
Dominated Girls
Chanta's Bitches
The Training of O
Fucking Dungeon
AMATEUR SPANKINGS
Spanked Coeds
Marked Butts
SPANKING AND BONDAGE
Whipped Women
Her First Punishment
Pain Gate
BONDAGE
HogTied
Sex and Submission
The Training of O
Whipped Ass
Chanta's Bitches
Fucked and Bound
Public Disgrace
My First Bondage
House of Taboo
Mandy is Kinky
Dominated Girls
Amateur Bondage Videos
Bondage Auditions
Bound 4 You
Fetish Club
Fetish Dolls
Kinky Euro Babes
Pain Freaks
Pain Vixens
Pure Smothering
Rick Savage
Rope Slaves
Slaves to Pain
Tokyo Slaves
Rope Porn
Pain Toy
Bondage Orgasms
Perfect Slave
Society SM
Strict Restraint
BDSM Personals
DEVICE BONDAGE
Wired Pussy
Fucking Machines
Device Bondage

WEBMASTER LINKS
Clare Fonda
Fetish Wealth
Spank Buxx
Tushy Cash
Kinky Dollars
Spanking Money
Strict Cash
Bun Beating Dollars
Firm Hand Spanking
Girls Spanked Hard
Pain Cash
Punished Brats
Sarah Gregory Spanking
Spank Cash
Spanking Bare Butts
Bondage Bank
Alt.com