A Sore Bottom and Enema for Naughty Jenny ~Preview~

N.W. Discipline Banner
70 ratings
Description: Jenny's bad manners at my company party get her in some hot water with me! Her rude behavior earns her a trip over the table for a strapping she wont soon forget followed by a few strokes of the cane at bed time. When she reveals her bad behavior was due to a tummy ache I decide she needs a nice warm enema to soothe her cramps Full 15 minute version of this video available at: https://www.spankinglibrary.com/clipdetails.php?id=9764
Buy My Clips Here: Spanking Library
1019 days ago, 90912 views
Uploaded By: Lefty79
Videos: 43
Photos: 62
Blog Posts: 6
Friends: 304
Video Favorited: 60
Video Time: 2:48
Spanking Library Store
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 comments.
Toniann51 - 126 days ago
great video, hard spanking following up with nice enema....good job
razrstrpr - 505 days ago
Excellent preview, I love the combination of a spanking and enema. Loved it.
Juliebuns - 625 days ago
Very good.
fiery_blue - 911 days ago
She takes it very well. I like the point at which her bottom is bared and it is clear she can't hardly stand it, but he continues to put the hard strokes to her bottom at a good pace, showing what true punishment is all about.
enemaseroticos - 1008 days ago
Nice
Lefty79 - 1009 days ago
@megan4mom:
True, the edit does take a bit of the full story away. I assure you though..... The full length video which is over 15 minutes long tells the story completely!!! I am now also selling our full length dvd's on ebay (modestly priced) if anyone is interested in having their own copies.
http://www.ebay.com/sch/1brahmertamer/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=
megan4mom - 1011 days ago
Obviously with the edit you can't tell everything, but it didn't seem like the message was really getting through until the belt started coming down on the bare - and then the message seemed to get through loud and clear! Nice to know that you care enough to continue the "conversation" until you reach a true understanding. Cane is a new twist for your vids - and the enema? A brat better be careful with you not to play sick unless she's ready for your kind of TLC! Well done, as always - strict and loving, just what a girl needs.
Oldknight - 1017 days ago
Wonderful video. For me there is no better spanking than to watch a pretty panty covered bottom getting a good long spanking with a leather belt then to watch those panties come down and her bare bottom get it. Great video of a gorgeous lass. It has all my favourites.
otk8894 - 1018 days ago
Very nicely done by both of you. Thanks for sharing.
Sebastian - 1018 days ago
Great video. Spanking and enema is amazing!
Assume The Position Studios