Underwear Boss Preview

This video is not available on this platform.
Disciplinary Arts Banner
72 ratings
Description: Steven has been saying that Miss Jessica the boss of the underwear company wears slutty clothes to people and doesn't understand her new marketing policy so she brings him to her office to give him a damn good punishment for being so disrespectful. She uses a leather tawse on him to warm him up and then lots and lots of caning with thin and thick canes. Miss Jessica also punishes his hands with a leather tawse in the hope that he now gets her marketing strategy and won't be bad mouthing her again! Videos can be download at www.clips4sale.com/store/11839 or at www.missjessicawood.co.uk/members.htm
2181 days ago, 86040 views
Uploaded By: missjessica
Videos: 7
Photos: 0
Blog Posts: 0
Friends: 122
Video Favorited: 54
Video Time: 0:49
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 comments.
badlittleboy56 - 292 days ago
I would love to trade places with him .Or May I please be next to be cane ? I never been caned before. She will probably have restrain me. To keep me in place. Keep up the very good work.
jackdog - 966 days ago
This is a really incredible woman. All of her video have a 5-star rating., for a good reason. After she popped the guy with No. 12, I heard him gasp, and I realized he was holding his breath the whole time. Then I realized that I, too, was holding my breath! My God, that must have hurt!
kapiliary - 1675 days ago
Not sure how much longer I can resist the temptation to go and see Miss Jessica and have her use her canes on me. Not sure I'd ever want to be caned long or hard enough to draw blood but she has that special something that makes me want to go through all that apprehension, anticipation and discomfort that it's all about.
Sonnenlicht11 - 1712 days ago
Very good.....
ready2receive - 2090 days ago
Loved the 12 quick in a row swats, very nice.
plez_paddle_me - 2170 days ago
verry good caning 12 in a row that would really sting
ocpantyguy - 2178 days ago
OH, my...12 in a row like this! Wonderful!
arbuthnot - 2180 days ago
F/m spanking is not my thing, being strictly (ha!) M/f. However, notwithstanding that I haven't watched them, I'm glad to see this and many others like it on here because lots people enjoy F/m and it's good to see things evening up and a wider range of tastes being catered for.
Girls Spanked Hard